Vegas Sports Daily

A sure bet.

Vegas Golden Knights open Preseason at home vs. Arizona Coyotes

LAS VEGAS (June 19, 2018) — The Vegas Golden Knights announced on Monday, June 18, the club’s official seven-game 2018 preseason schedule, which will begin on Sunday, September 16 against the Arizona Coyotes at T-Mobile Arena.

The team also announced the preliminary schedule for their 2018 Rookie Camp, which begins on Thursday, September 6, and their 2018 Training Camp, which begins Thursday, September 13. The full rookie camp rosters, training camp rosters, practice times and locations will be announced at a later date.

Veags Golden Knights 2018 Rookie  amd Training Camp Key Dates:

Practice times and locations will be announced at a later date. All dates and times are subject to change.

Thursday, September 6
-Rookie Camp opens with medicals and fitness testing (medicals and fitness testing are closed to public and media, media availability TBD)

Friday, September 7
-First day of rookie on-ice practice

Thursday, September 13

-Final camp date.

VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2018 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Sunday, September 16 (Las Vegas, NV)
-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes (T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 5 p.m. PT)

Tuesday, September 18 (Denver, CO)
-Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche (Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, 6 p.m. PT)

Thursday, September 20 (Los Angeles, CA)
-Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings (Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, 7:30 p.m. PT)

Saturday, September 22 (San Jose, CA)
-Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks (SAP Center, San Jose, CA, 7 p.m. PT)

Monday, September 24 (Las Vegas, NV)
-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche (T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 7 p.m. PT)

Friday, September 28 (Las Vegas, NV)
-Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings (T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 7 p.m. PT)

Sunday, September 30 (Las Vegas, NV)
-Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks (T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 5 p.m. PT)

Follow us for more on Twitter at @LVSportsdaily for the latest news and updates.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *